Office of the City Clerk


Annexation Study Commission

                   Public Correspondence Received

Members of the Annexation Study Commission are: Chair George Davidson,
Vice-Chair Sandy Williams, Steve Sorensen, Erroll Champion, and Caren Robinson
Staff Liaison Planning Supervisor Peter Freer, Community Development Department   phone 586-0465

Below is the public correspondence received and responses from CBJ staff.