CBJ Mailing Address

City Hall
155 S. Seward St.
Juneau, AK 99801

Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

CBJ Online Contact

ASSEMBLY CBJ EMPLOYMENT LOCAL AREA MAPS
TELL IT TO CITY HALL AGENDAS / MINUTES CONTACT US

Search the Site

Loading

CITY AND BOROUGH OF JUNEAU

MENU

If you can read this, your browser is not style sheet compliant. If you are using an ADA browser, continue on for information and menu links.For more information regarding the City and Borough Juneau's new website design, click [here].

Juneau Police Department

Contact Us

 

 

                                          
Juneau Police Department
6255 Alaway Avenue
Juneau, AK 99801
 
Phone Numbers
For Emergencies Only
 
Non-Emergency Line
9-1-1 (Voice and TDD/TTY)
 
(907) 586-0600
   
Business Fax  (907) 463-4808

 

Employee Directory

Click on the e-mail address to send e-mail. Phone numbers are also included for your convenience.  Please do not use e-mail, voicemail or a person's direct line to report a crime or an emergency. If you have an emergency, dial 9-1-1. If you need to report a non-emergency crime or request police service, call the JPD dispatch center at (907) 586-0600 or use our on-line reporting system

 

*****CONTACT ADVISEMENT*****

Police officers work 10 and 12 hours shifts, both during the day and at night, and their shifts rotate throughout the year.  Therefore it can sometimes be difficult to reach specific officers, due to regularly scheduled days off, training, and vacations.  If you are having trouble reaching a specific officer, please call the main JPD phone number at (907) 586-0600 to determine if the officer is working or to get more immediate assistance.

 

Position Name Phone Email Address
Chief of Police Bryce Johnson (907) 500-0676 bajohnson@juneaupolice.com
Deputy Chief of Police Ed Mercer (907) 500-0682 edmercer@juneaupolice.com
Administrative Officer Jessica Paskowski (907) 500-0684 japaskowski@juneaupolice.com
Lieutenant - Patrol Kris Sell (907) 500-0646 klsell@juneaupolice.com
Lieutenant - Administration David Campbell (907) 500-0630 dscampbell@juneaupolice.com
Lieutenant - Investigations Scott Erickson (907) 500-0608 saerickson@juneaupolice.com
Sergeant - Investigations Dominic Branson (907) 500-0628 dlbranson@juneaupolice.com
Detective
Matt DuBois (907) 500-0634 mjdubois@juneaupolice.com
Detective
Nick Garza (907) 500-0638 nagarza@juneaupolice.com
Detective
Ben Beck (907) 500-0894 bjbeck@juneaupolice.com
Detective
Sterling Salisbury (907) 500-0636 sjsalisbury@juneaupolice.com
Detective
Vacant    
Sergeant Patrol Team A Chris Gifford (907) 500-0619 cmgifford@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team A
Darin Schultz (907) 500-0852 drschultz@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team A
John Cryderman (907) 500-0825 jncryderman@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team A
Steve Warnaca (907) 500-0844 spwarnaca@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team A
Brent Bartlett (907) 500-0643 bobartlett@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team A
CJ Reeves (907) 500-0843 cjreeves@juneaupolice.com
Sergeant Patrol Team B Brian Dallas (907) 500-0757 bjdallas@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team B
Kevin Fermin (907) 500-0857 ksfermin@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team B
Terry Allen (907) 500-0892 tjallen@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team B
Frank Dolan (907) 500-0854 fjdolan@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team B
Jim Esbenshade (907) 500-0756 jaesbenshade@juneaupolice.com
Sergeant Patrol Team C Krag Campbell (907) 500-0637 kjcampbell@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team C
Jim Quinto (907) 500-0759 jrquinto@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team C
Patrick Taylor (907) 500-0754 pataylor@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team C
Tommy Penrose (907) 500-0758 tppenrose@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team C
Ken Smith (907) 500-0752 kesmith@juneaupolice.com
Sergeant Patrol Team D Shawn Phelps (907) 500-0633 smphelps@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team D
James Dooley (907) 500-0896 jbdooley@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team D
Kathy Underwood (907) 500-0897 kunderwood@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team D
William Bottorf (907) 500-0881 bsbottorf@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team D
Jason Van Sickle (907) 500-0615 jcvansickle@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team D
Don Ward (907) 500-0826 dward@juneaupolice.com
Sergeant Patrol Team E Jeremy Weske (907) 500-0618 jtweske@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team E
Lee Phelps (907) 500-0648 ldphelps@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team E
Steve Scherrer (907) 500-0753 swscherrer@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team E
Hannah Malone (907) 500-0829 hrmalone@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team E
Kirt Stage-Harvey (907) 500-0830 kdstageharvey@juneaupolice.com
Downtown Walking Ofc Alex Smith (907) 500-0750 amsmith@juneaupolice.com
Downtown Walking Ofc Ken Colon (907) 500-0618 kacolon@juneaupolice.com
Juneau Airport Sergeant Chris Burke (907) 586-0850 csburke@juneaupolice.com
JIA Officer
Paul Overturf (907) 500-0751 psoverturf@juneaupolice.com
JIA Officer
Daniel Darbonne (907) 500-0815 dmdarbonne@juneaupolice.com
JIA Officer
Vacant    
JIA Officer
Vacant    
K9 Officer Mike Wise (907) 500-0626 mjwise@juneaupolice.com
School Resource Ofc Blain Hatch (907) 500-0616 bhatch@juneaupolice.com
School Resource Ofc Vacant    
Public Safety Manager Erann Kalwara (907) 500-0722 eckalwara@juneaupolice.com
Records Supervisor Cindy Ruby (907) 500-0620 cmruby@juneaupolice.com
CSO Supervisor Bob Dilley (907) 500-0828 badilley@juneaupolice.com
CSO
Jennifer Adams (907) 500-0614 jcadams@juneaupolice.com
CSO
Sarah Dolan (907) 500-0874 skdolan@juneaupolice.com
CSO
Joe Fox (907) 500-0612 jmfox@juneaupolice.com
CSO - CPV Admin
Rebecca Notmeyer (907) 500-0613 rlnotmeyer@juneaupolice.com
Evidence Specialist Kelly Magee (907) 500-0664 krmagee@juneaupolice.com


CBJ Image