City and Borough of Juneau
155 S. Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801
tel. 907-586-5240
fax 907-586-5385
http://www.juneau.org

If you can read this, your browser is not style sheet compliant. If you are using an ADA browser, continue on for information and menu links.For more information regarding the City and Borough Juneau's new website design, click [here].

How Do I...

Appeal a Citation Get My Impounded Vehicle File an Online Police Report Apply for Employment Request A Police Report Compliments/Complaints Contact Us

JPD Menu

People of Interest

Felony Theft - ShopliftingEntire List

Juneau Police Department

Contact Us

 

 

                                          
Juneau Police Department
6255 Alaway Avenue
Juneau, AK 99801
 
Phone Numbers
For Emergencies Only
 
Non-Emergency Line
9-1-1 (Voice and TDD/TTY)
 
(907) 586-0600
   
Business Fax  (907) 463-4808

 

Employee Directory

Click on the e-mail address to send e-mail. Phone numbers are also included for your convenience.  Please do not use e-mail, voicemail or a person's direct line to report a crime or an emergency. If you have an emergency, dial 9-1-1. If you need to report a non-emergency crime or request police service, call the JPD dispatch center at (907) 586-0600 or use our on-line reporting system

 

*****CONTACT ADVISEMENT*****

Police officers work 10 and 12 hours shifts, both during the day and at night, and their shifts rotate throughout the year.  Therefore it can sometimes be difficult to reach specific officers, due to regularly scheduled days off, training, and vacations.  If you are having trouble reaching a specific officer, please call the main JPD phone number at (907) 586-0600 to determine if the officer is working or to get more immediate assistance.

 

Position Name Phone Email Address
Chief of Police Bryce Johnson (907) 500-0676 bjohnson@juneaupolice.com
Deputy Chief of Police Ed Mercer (907) 500-0682 emercer@juneaupolice.com
Administrative Manager Debi Rathbone (907) 500-0684 drathbone@juneaupolice.com
Lieutenant - Investigations Kris Sell (907) 500-0646 ksell@juneaupolice.com
Lieutenant - Executive Ofc David Campbell (907) 500-0630 dcampbell@juneaupolice.com
Lieutenant - Patrol Scott Erickson (907) 500-0608 serickson@juneaupolice.com
Sergeant - Investigations Dominic Branson (907) 500-0628 dbranson@juneaupolice.com
Detective
Kim Horn (907) 500-0636 khorn@juneaupolice.com
Detective
Nick Garza (907) 500-0638 ngarza@juneaupolice.com
Detective
Russ Haight (907) 500-0634 rhaight@juneaupolice.com
Detective
Shawn Phelps (907) 500-0633 sphelps@juneaupolice.com
Detective
Vacant    
Sergeant Patrol Team A Chris Gifford (907) 500-0619 cgifford@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team A
Matt DuBois (907) 500-0855 mdubois@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team A
Joseph Bankowski (907) 500-0893 jbankowski@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team A
Jeff Brink (907) 500-0868 jbrink@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team A
James Dooley (907) 500-0896 jdooley@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team A
Vacant    
Sergeant Patrol Team B Krag Campbell (907) 500-0639 kcampbell@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team B
John Cryderman (907) 500-0825 jcryderman@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team B
Tommy Penrose (907) 500-0754 tpenrose@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team B
Cody Held (907) 500-0848 cheld@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team B
Keith Byrne (907) 500-0842 kbyrne@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team B
Vacant    
Sergeant Patrol Team C Chris Burke (907) 500-0779 cburke@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team C
Steve Warnaca (907) 500-0844 swarnaca@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team C
Sterling Salisbury (907) 500-0815 ssalisbury@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team C
Carl Lundquist (907) 500-0814 clundquist@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team C
Ben Beck (907) 500-0894 bbeck@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team C
Michael Wise (907) 500-0842 mwise@juneaupolice.com
Sergeant Patrol Team D David Wrightson (907) 500-0627 dwrightson@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team D
Darin Schultz (907) 500-0852 dschultz@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team D
Kevin Fermin (907) 500-0857 kfermin@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team D
Patrick Vaughan (907) 500-0895 pvaughan@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team D
Kathy Underwood (907) 500-0897 kunderwood@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team D
Vacant    
Sergeant Patrol Team E Brian Dallas (907) 500-0757 bdallas@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team E
Terry Allen (907) 500-0892 tallen@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team E
Ken Colon (907) 500-0820 kcolon@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team E
Frank Dolan (907) 500-0854 fdolan@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team E
Steve Scherrer (907) 500-0753 sscherrer@juneaupolice.com
Officer Team E
James Esbenshade (907) 500-0756 jesbenshade@juneaupolice.com
Downtown Walking Ofc Jim Quinto (907) 500-0759 jquinto@juneaupolice.com
Downtown Walking Ofc Jarrett Mahoney (907) 500-0862 jmahoney@juneaupolice.com
School Resource Ofc Blain Hatch (907) 500-0616 bhatch@juneaupolice.com
Com Center Manager Erann Kalwara (907) 500-0722 ekalwara@juneaupolice.com
Records Supervisor Cindy Ruby (907) 500-0620 cruby@juneaupolice.com
CSO Supervisor Bob Dilley (907) 500-0828 bdilley@juneaupolice.com
CSO - CPV Admin
Jennifer Adams (907) 500-0614 jadams@juneaupolice.com
CSO
Sarah Dolan (907) 500-0874 sdolan@juneaupolice.com
CSO
Rebecca Notmeyer (907) 500-0613 rnotmeyer@juneaupolice.com
CSO
Meaghan Wills (907) 500-0612 mwills@juneaupolice.com
Evidence Specialist Kelly Magee (907) 500-0664 kmagee@juneaupolice.com


CBJ Image