City and Borough of Juneau
155 S. Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801
tel. 907-586-5240
fax 907-586-5385

Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members

Member Committees
Ben Haight, Chair   
Paul Voelckers, Vice-Chair

Rules Committee, Lands Liaison,  Auke Bay Implementation Committee

Michael LeVine, Clerk

Rules Committee, Subdivision Review Commitee, Juneau Commission on Sustainability Liaison

Nathaniel Dye, Deputy Clerk

Title 49 Commitee,
Rules Committee, Auke Bay Implementation Committee, Blueprint Downtown Liaison

Andrew Campbell

Title 49 Committee, Subdivision Review Committee, Public Works & Facilities Liaison

Ken Alper

Title 49 Committee, Wetlands Review Board, Rules Committee

Daniel Hickok     Subdivision Review Commitee, Auke Bay Implementation Committee, Wetlands Review Board
Shannon Crossley  Title 49 Committee, Auke Bay Implementation Committee
Travis Arndt  Subdivision Review Committee
Contact Commissioners

CBJ Image