Parks and Recreation Image

Augustus Brown Pool



Augustus Brown Swimming Pool

Additional Schedule Changes

 

Monday September 1 Labor Day
  AGB Pool Closed
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Open Swim                     Noon - 1:45 pm                2:00 - 4:00 pm                             
     
     
Monday - Friday September 2 - 5 4th Grade Learn to Swim Program
  AGB Pool Pool closed from 1:15 - 2:00 pm
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Regular Schedule
     
     
Friday September 5 High School Dive Meet
  AGB Pool Pool closes at 2:00 pm
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Regular Schedule
     
     
Saturday September 6 High School Dive Meet
  AGB Pool Pool closes at 1:30 pm
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Regular Schedule
     
     
Monday - Friday September 8 - 12 4th Grade Learn To Swim Program
  AGB Pool Pool closed 1:15 - 2:00 pm
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Regular Hours
     
     
Monday - Friday September 15 - 19 4th Grade Learn to Swim Program
  AGB Pool Pool closed from 1:15 - 2:00 pm
     
     
Friday September 19 Swim Meet
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Pool closes at 1:30 pm
     
     
Saturday September 20 Swim Meet
  AGB Pool Regular Hours
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Pool closes at 1:00 p.m.
     
     
Monday - Wednesday September 22 - 24 4th Grade Learn to Swim Program
  AGB Pool Pool closed from 1:15 - 2:00 pm
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Regular Hours
     
     
Monday & Tuesday September 29 & 30 4th Grade Learn to Swim Program
  AGB Pool Pool closed from 1:15 - 2:00 pm
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Regular Hours
     
     
Monday - Friday October 6 - 10 4th Grade Learn to Swim Program
  AGB Pool Pool closed from 1:15 - 2:00 pm
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Regular Hours
     
     
Saturday October 11 Columbus Day
  AGB Pool Regular Hours
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Regular Hours
     
     
Monday - Thursday October 13 - 16 4th Grade Learn to Swim Program
  AGB Pool Pool closed from 1:15 - 2:00 pm
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Regular Hours
     
     
Saturday October 18 Alaska Day
  AGB Pool Closed
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Open Swim                     Noon - 1:45 pm                2:00 - 4:00 pm       
     
     
Monday - Friday October 20 - 24 4th Grade Learn to Swim Program
  AGB Pool Pool closed from 1:15 - 2:00 pm
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Regular Hours
     
     
Monday - Friday October 27 - 31 4th Grade Learn to Swim Program
  AGB Pool Pool closed from 1:15 - 2:00 pm
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Regular Hours
     
     
Tuesday November 11 Veteran's Day
  AGB Pool Closed
  Dimond Park Aquatic Center Open Swim                     Noon - 1:45 pm                2:00 - 4:00 pm