Parks and Recreation News Items RSS FeedLatest News and Information from Juneau Parks and Recreationhttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/Beginning Synchronized Swimming starts Februay 7, 2015http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20150122030520.pdf Registration starts January 28Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:05:20 -0900Attention Water Walkers/Channel Walkershttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20150121010812.pdf Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:08:12 -0900DPAC HomeSchool Swimming Lesson Registration Formshttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20141231032153.pdf Tue, 06 Jan 2015 15:29:27 -0900DPAC new winter/spring swim schedule http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20141231032056.pdf Wed, 31 Dec 2014 15:20:56 -0900Electric Vehicle Charging Station comes to the MPGhttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20141224103408.pdfDate of Event: Friday, Dec 26, 8:00am - Fri, 26 Dec 2014 11:04:14 -0900DPAC Winter Swim Lesson Registration Formshttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/DimondPark/SwimLessonSchedule.php Sat, 06 Dec 2014 13:14:03 -0900SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS WITH P&Rhttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/PRContactUS.phpDate of Event: Thursday, Oct 30 - Got kudos? Complaints? Suggestions for improvement? Need Help? Want something? Parks & Rec staff want to help you with anything Parks & Rec. email us at parks.rec@juneau.org Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:38:11 -0800Treadwell's skating schedulehttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/icerink/rinkschedule.php Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:37:09 -0800Mt. Jumbo Gym - preschool open gymhttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/gyms/gyms.php Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:58:30 -0900Bulk Field Requests for 2015 Season Begins 01/02/15http://cal.ci.juneau.ak.us/register.asp Fri, 02 Jan 2015 14:16:33 -0900