Parks and Recreation News Items RSS FeedLatest News and Information from Juneau Parks and Recreationhttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/What's Coming in March- Parks and Recreation at a Glancehttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20150226021647.pdfDate of Event: Thursday, Feb 26, 2:11pm - Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:16:47 -0900Water Safety Instructor Course - March 2015http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20150226120604.pdf Mandatory Precourse Thursday, March 12 6:30 pm. @ Augustus Brown Swimming PoolThu, 26 Feb 2015 12:06:04 -0900Lifeguarding Class - March 17 - 20, 2015http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20150226115026.pdf Mandatory Precourse at Dimond Park Aquatic Center Saturday March 7 9:30 - 10:30amThu, 26 Feb 2015 11:54:59 -0900DPAC new winter/spring swim schedule *Revised 2/20/15http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20150220032405.pdf Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:27:18 -0900Electric Vehicle Charging Station comes to the MPGhttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20141224103408.pdfDate of Event: Friday, Dec 26, 8:00am - Fri, 26 Dec 2014 11:04:14 -0900SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS WITH P&Rhttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/PRContactUS.phpDate of Event: Thursday, Oct 30 - Got kudos? Complaints? Suggestions for improvement? Need Help? Want something? Parks & Rec staff want to help you with anything Parks & Rec. email us at parks.rec@juneau.org Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:38:11 -0800Treadwell's skating schedulehttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/icerink/rinkschedule.php Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:37:09 -0800Mt. Jumbo Gym - preschool open gymhttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/gyms/gyms.php Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:58:30 -0900FY16 Request for Youth Activity Grants Now Availablehttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/grants/ Fri, 02 Jan 2015 14:12:53 -0900Skating with the Schools - Teachers bring your class to the Treadwell Arena!http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/icerink/SKATINGWITHTHESCHOOLS.php Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:00:21 -0900