Parks and Recreation News Items RSS FeedLatest News and Information from Juneau Parks and Recreationhttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/Dimond Park Aquatic Center - Aqua Zumba cancelled until further notciehttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20141118113643.pdf Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:38:48 -0900Start Smart Basketball Registration - starts 11/8/14http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/youth/startsmart.phpDate of Event: Monday, Jul 14 - Fri, 07 Nov 2014 15:45:44 -0900What's Happening in November with Parks & Rechttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20141106050734.pdfDate of Event: Thursday, Nov 06 - Thu, 06 Nov 2014 17:07:34 -0900SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS WITH P&Rhttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/PRContactUS.phpDate of Event: Thursday, Oct 30 - Got kudos? Complaints? Suggestions for improvement? Need Help? Want something? Parks & Rec staff want to help you with anything Parks & Rec. email us at parks.rec@juneau.org Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:38:11 -0800Treadwell's skating schedulehttp://www.juneau.org/parkrec/icerink/rinkschedule.php Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:37:09 -0800Treadwell Arena Task Force Infohttp://www.juneau.org/clerk/ASC/Treadwell_Task_Force.php Public Comment Meeting scheduled: 11/25 - City Hall, Assembly Chambers-5pmSat, 15 Nov 2014 16:50:20 -0900Dimond Park Aquatic Center P.F.D. Annual Pass Sale Ends December 31http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20140916122303.pdf Tue, 04 Nov 2014 09:23:58 -0900Augustus Brown Pool P.F.D. ANNUAL PASS SALE - ends December 31http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20140916122123.pdf Tue, 04 Nov 2014 09:24:22 -0900Come see the new poolside climbing wall at AGB Pool!http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/pdfs/20140417015647.pdf Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:04:22 -0800Mt. Jumbo Gym is OPEN!http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/gyms/gyms.php Join us for preschool open gym.Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:46:47 -0800