Juneau Public Libraries RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the City and Borough of Juneau Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/library/Cuentacuentos Infantil--Wednesday, April 30, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Una cita semanal donde se cuentan cuentos y cantan canciones para ayudar a los peques a estar preparados para el colegio. (06:30 PM-Valley Library)Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:03:13 -0800Cuentacuentos Infantil--Wednesday, April 23, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Una cita semanal donde se cuentan cuentos y cantan canciones para ayudar a los peques a estar preparados para el colegio. (06:30 PM-Valley Library)Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:01:47 -0800Cuentacuentos Infantil--Wednesday, April 16, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Una cita semanal donde se cuentan cuentos y cantan canciones para ayudar a los peques a estar preparados para el colegio. (06:30 PM-Valley Library)Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:01:00 -0800Cuentacuentos Infantil--Wednesday, April 09, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Una cita semanal donde se cuentan cuentos y cantan canciones para ayudar a los peques a estar preparados para el colegio. (06:30 PM-Valley Library)Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:33:20 -0800Cuentacuentos Infantil--Wednesday, April 02, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Una cita semanal donde se cuentan cuentos y cantan canciones para ayudar a los peques a estar preparados para el colegio. (06:30 PM-Valley Library)Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:32:29 -0800Cuentacuentos Infantil--Wednesday, March 26, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Una cita semanal donde se cuentan cuentos y cantan canciones para ayudar a los peques a estar preparados para el colegio. Weekly storytime in Spanish(06:30 PM-Valley Library)Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:32:01 -0800Cuentacuentos Infantil--Wednesday, March 19, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Una cita semanal donde se cuentan cuentos y cantan canciones para ayudar a los peques a estar preparados para el colegio. Weekly storytime in Spanish(06:30 PM-Valley Library)Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:17:26 -0800Expressions of Affection - card making event--Saturday, February 08, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Join us in creating Valentine cards for your friends and loved ones. Materials provided. Sponsored by Friends of Juneau Public Libraries(12:00 PM-Valley Library)Wed, 05 Feb 2014 16:56:37 -0900Special Winter Storytime--Friday, January 03, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20131231010336.pdf(11:00 AM-Valley Library)Tue, 31 Dec 2013 13:04:35 -0900Rent-a-Geek--Wednesday, January 29, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Interested in reading books on your computer, tablet, or phone? How about listening to them? Learn all the library has to offer, plus get help installing apps, downloading software, searching for books, and more by signing up for a free 30 minute tutorial with the Electronic Services Librarian. Users must register in advance at their library branch.(05:00 PM-Valley Library)Tue, 24 Dec 2013 13:01:42 -0900