Juneau Public Libraries RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the City and Borough of Juneau Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/library/<![CDATA[History Time is on Break]]>--Tuesday, September 30, 2014http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/museum/images/20140530125639.pdfTue, 26 Aug 2014 16:33:52 -0800<![CDATA[Toddler Time &#38; Storytime are Back beginning August 25th!]]>--Friday, September 26, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:59:08 -0800<![CDATA[Hearts of the Dulcimer]]>--Thursday, September 11, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140821010834.pdfThu, 21 Aug 2014 13:27:41 -0800<![CDATA[Family Night For Preschoolers]]>--Tuesday, September 02, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:28:11 -0800<![CDATA[Veggies for Kids--Health Happy Hour]]>--Monday, August 25, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:38:06 -0800<![CDATA[Toddler Time is BACK!]]>--Monday, August 25, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Sun, 24 Aug 2014 13:15:00 -0800<![CDATA[Toddler Time is BACK!]]>--Monday, August 25, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Sun, 24 Aug 2014 13:15:40 -0800<![CDATA[Storytime/Toddler Time Break August 6th - 22th]]>--Friday, August 22, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140818125834.pdfMon, 18 Aug 2014 12:58:34 -0800<![CDATA[Third Thursday Family Time - Raptor Center]]>--Thursday, August 21, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140818125513.pdfMon, 18 Aug 2014 12:55:13 -0800<![CDATA[Summer Reading Program May 30th - August 17th]]>--Sunday, August 17, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140522044621.pdfThu, 22 May 2014 16:51:59 -0800