Juneau Public Libraries RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the City and Borough of Juneau Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/library/<![CDATA[Historytime]]>--Saturday, October 04, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/museum/public_programs.phpWed, 17 Sep 2014 15:44:16 -0800<![CDATA[History Time is on Break]]>--Tuesday, September 30, 2014http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/museum/images/20140530125639.pdfTue, 26 Aug 2014 16:33:52 -0800<![CDATA[Cuentacuentos Infantil]]>--Monday, September 29, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140909010441.pdfTue, 09 Sep 2014 13:04:41 -0800<![CDATA[Toddler Time &#38; Storytime are Back beginning August 25th!]]>--Friday, September 26, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:59:08 -0800<![CDATA[Science Friday at the Library: Yes, It is Rocket Science]]>--Friday, September 26, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140906121013.pdfSat, 06 Sep 2014 12:10:13 -0800<![CDATA[Back to School Resources for Parents]]>--Thursday, September 25, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 03 Sep 2014 15:17:56 -0800<![CDATA[Cuentacuentos Infantil]]>--Monday, September 22, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140909010339.pdfTue, 09 Sep 2014 13:03:39 -0800<![CDATA[Discover Eaglecrest Day]]>--Saturday, September 20, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 03 Sep 2014 15:25:14 -0800<![CDATA[Third Thursday Family Time - Mary&#39;s Wild Winter Feast Book Signing]]>--Thursday, September 18, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140917054341.pdfWed, 17 Sep 2014 17:43:41 -0800<![CDATA[Third Thursday Family Time]]>--Thursday, September 18, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140917054001.pdfWed, 17 Sep 2014 17:40:01 -0800