Juneau Public Libraries RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the City and Borough of Juneau Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/library/<![CDATA[]]>--Sunday, December 31, 2017http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Sunday, December 31, 2017http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Friday, December 29, 2017http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[Storytime &#38; Toddler Time Break Aug 5 - 25]]>--Friday, August 25, 2017http://www.juneau.org/library/Fri, 04 Aug 2017 11:33:22 -0800<![CDATA[Storytime &#38; Toddler Time Break Aug 5 - 25]]>--Saturday, August 05, 2017http://www.juneau.org/library/Fri, 04 Aug 2017 12:16:35 -0800<![CDATA[]]>--Saturday, December 31, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Saturday, December 31, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Wednesday, December 14, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[Live Community Reading: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part II]]>--Saturday, October 29, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:29:38 -0800<![CDATA[Creepy Cave]]>--Saturday, October 29, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:40:42 -0800