Juneau Public Libraries RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the City and Borough of Juneau Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/library/<![CDATA[]]>--Sunday, December 31, 2017http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Friday, December 29, 2017http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Saturday, December 31, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Saturday, December 31, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Tuesday, July 26, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[Free English Classes]]>--Tuesday, May 31, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:20:58 -0800<![CDATA[Tabletop Game Day]]>--Saturday, April 30, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 06 Apr 2016 15:22:39 -0800<![CDATA[Adult Education Classes]]>--Thursday, April 28, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 24 Feb 2016 12:10:07 -0900<![CDATA[Comic-Con 2016]]>--Saturday, April 23, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 06 Apr 2016 15:19:22 -0800<![CDATA[Coffee &#38; Collections]]>--Saturday, April 23, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 06 Apr 2016 15:21:02 -0800