Juneau Public Libraries RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the City and Borough of Juneau Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/library/<![CDATA[]]>--Sunday, December 31, 2017http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Friday, December 29, 2017http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Saturday, December 31, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Saturday, December 31, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[Live Community Reading: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part II]]>--Saturday, October 29, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:29:38 -0800<![CDATA[Creepy Cave]]>--Saturday, October 29, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:40:42 -0800<![CDATA[Live Community Reading: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part I]]>--Friday, October 28, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:29:18 -0800<![CDATA[Think Like a Computer: Introduction to Coding]]>--Thursday, October 27, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:36:51 -0800<![CDATA[English Class]]>--Wednesday, October 26, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:21:18 -0800<![CDATA[Disasters at Home]]>--Saturday, October 22, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:35:49 -0800