Juneau Public Libraries RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the City and Borough of Juneau Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/library/<![CDATA[]]>--Sunday, December 31, 2017http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Friday, December 29, 2017http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Saturday, December 31, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Saturday, December 31, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[]]>--Tuesday, July 26, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 31 Dec 1969 14:00:00 -1000<![CDATA[Toddler Time, Storytime &#38; Maker Time Return!]]>--Wednesday, June 01, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Mon, 23 May 2016 11:21:14 -0800<![CDATA[Free English Classes]]>--Tuesday, May 31, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:20:58 -0800<![CDATA[Memorial Day - All Locations Closed]]>--Monday, May 30, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 05 May 2016 10:50:49 -0800<![CDATA[Summer Reading Program Begins]]>--Saturday, May 28, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 05 May 2016 10:50:02 -0800<![CDATA[Family Time for All Ages]]>--Thursday, May 19, 2016http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 05 May 2016 10:48:32 -0800