Juneau Public Libraries RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the City and Borough of Juneau Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/library/<![CDATA[Creepy Cave and Library Labyrinth]]>--Friday, October 31, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:42:36 -0800<![CDATA[Spooky Family Movie Night]]>--Thursday, October 30, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:41:26 -0800<![CDATA[Cuentacuentos Infantil]]>--Monday, October 27, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140424023056.pdfFri, 10 Oct 2014 14:05:27 -0800<![CDATA[Fall Fun Fest "Creatures of the Night" at the Mendenhall Glacier Visitor Center]]>--Saturday, October 25, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20141016104818.pdfThu, 16 Oct 2014 10:48:18 -0800<![CDATA[Food Day Photo Contest]]>--Friday, October 24, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20141014031600.pdfTue, 14 Oct 2014 15:16:00 -0800<![CDATA[Cuentacuentos Infantil]]>--Monday, October 20, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140909010242.pdfFri, 10 Oct 2014 13:51:25 -0800<![CDATA[Third Thursday Family Time]]>--Thursday, October 16, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:36:07 -0800<![CDATA[Bookmark Contest Deadline]]>--Wednesday, October 15, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:34:30 -0800<![CDATA[Cuentacuentos Infantil]]>--Monday, October 13, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140909010441.pdfFri, 03 Oct 2014 15:27:34 -0800<![CDATA[Family Night for Preschoolers]]>--Tuesday, October 07, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:32:33 -0800