Juneau Public Libraries RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the City and Borough of Juneau Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/library/<![CDATA[History Time Every Tuesday!]]>--Tuesday, September 30, 2014http://www.juneau.org/parkrec/museum/images/20140530125639.pdfMon, 18 Aug 2014 12:58:50 -0800<![CDATA[Family Night For Preschoolers]]>--Tuesday, September 02, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:28:11 -0800<![CDATA[Storytime/Toddler Time Break August 6th - 22th]]>--Friday, August 22, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140818125834.pdfMon, 18 Aug 2014 12:58:34 -0800<![CDATA[Third Thursday Family Time - Raptor Center]]>--Thursday, August 21, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140818125513.pdfMon, 18 Aug 2014 12:55:13 -0800<![CDATA[Summer Reading Program May 30th - August 17th]]>--Sunday, August 17, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140522044621.pdfThu, 22 May 2014 16:51:59 -0800<![CDATA[DIY Clothing Alteration Party]]>--Sunday, August 17, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:47:07 -0800<![CDATA[DIY Clothing Modification Party]]>--Sunday, August 17, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:52:31 -0800<![CDATA[Author Visit Katherine Rue]]>--Friday, August 15, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 07 Aug 2014 16:23:53 -0800<![CDATA[Juneau Explorers Registering Now]]>--Monday, August 11, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/museum/classes.phpThu, 31 Jul 2014 07:30:56 -0800<![CDATA[SAT Preparation with Bob Alexander]]>--Monday, August 11, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Wed, 06 Aug 2014 16:09:20 -0800