Juneau Public Libraries RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the City and Borough of Juneau Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/library/<![CDATA[Summer Reading Program May 30th - August 17th]]>--Sunday, August 17, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140522044621.pdfThu, 22 May 2014 16:51:59 -0800<![CDATA[DIY Clothing Alteration Party]]>--Sunday, August 17, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:47:07 -0800<![CDATA[Science Friday at the Library: Zipline Zoo]]>--Friday, August 01, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140723102025.pdfWed, 23 Jul 2014 10:20:25 -0800<![CDATA[Tlingit Language Learners Group]]>--Thursday, July 31, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:36:53 -0800<![CDATA[Mystery Game Teen Party]]>--Saturday, July 26, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:03:22 -0800<![CDATA[Science Friday: Fueling and Containing Fire]]>--Friday, July 25, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140723100001.pdfWed, 23 Jul 2014 10:00:01 -0800<![CDATA[Author Visit with Nick Jans]]>--Friday, July 25, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/pdfs/20140716014728.pdfWed, 16 Jul 2014 13:47:28 -0800<![CDATA[Tlingit Language Learners Group]]>--Thursday, July 24, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:34:30 -0800<![CDATA[Teen Advisory Board Meeting]]>--Tuesday, July 22, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:02:59 -0800<![CDATA[Science Friday: Ocean Chemistry]]>--Friday, July 18, 2014http://www.juneau.org/library/Thu, 03 Jul 2014 12:46:30 -0800