Department - Contacts

Address 155 S. Seward St.
Juneau, AK 99801
General Telephone* 907-586-5242
Facsimile 907-586-1147
lll
John Hartle
hartle@cbjlaw.com
907-586-5340
Margaret Boggs
boggs@cbjlaw.com
907-586-0275
Barbara Ritchie
ritchie@cbjlaw.com
907-586-0273
Robyn Carlisle
carlisle@cbjlaw.com
907-586-0274
James Douglas
douglas@cbjlaw.com
907-586-0271
Deb Senn
deb@cbjlaw.com
907-586-0270
Joanne Thompson
joanne@cbjlaw.com
907-586-0278
Roxie Starr
roxie@cbjlaw.com
907-586-0276
Lisa Carlson
lisa@cbjlaw.com
907-586-0277
*The Law Department does not have a full-time telephone receptionist. The general telephone number is a voice mail menu.

Staff members answer their individual numbers directly. When an immediate response is not possible, we make an effort to return voice mail messages promptly.

Police officers contact the duty prosecutor using a dedicated cell phone system.


Our business hours are 8:00 - 4:30.


Our offices are located on the third floor of the Municipal Way Building in downtown Juneau; adjacent to City Hall and across Seward Street from the Seaalaska Building.
People
Biographies
Organization
Contact us
Agenda Items Database
Our URL: http://www.juneau.lib.ak.us/law/
Last Updated On: 10/29/01