City and Borough of Juneau
155 S. Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801
tel. 907-586-5240
fax 907-586-5385
http://www.juneau.org

CBJ Law Department

Contact Information


Office Address 155 S. Seward St.
Juneau, AK 99801
General Telephone* 907-586-5242
Facsimile 907-586-1147
Amy Mead, Municipal Attorney
Amy.Mead@juneau.org
907-586-5340
Jane Sebens, Deputy Municipal Attorney
Jane.Sebens@juneau.org
907-586-0275
Christopher Orman, Assistant Municipal Attorney (Civil)
Christopher.Orman@juneau.org
907-586-0273
Robert Palmer, III, Assistant Municipal Attorney (Civil) 907-586-0909
Robert.Palmer@juneau.org  
Robyn Carlisle, Municipal Prosecutor
Robyn.Carlisle@juneau.org
907-586-0271
Sherri Layne, Municipal Prosecutor
Sherri.Layne@juneau.org
907-586-0274
Deb Senn, Law Office Manager
Deb.Senn@juneau.org
907-586-0270
Audrey Dean, Litigation and Criminal Support Assistant
Audrey.Dean@juneau.org
907-586-0279
Leo Helmar, Litigation and Criminal Support Assistant
Leo.Helmar@juneau.org
907-586-0276
Samantha Sanbei, Litigation and Civil Support Assistant
Sam.Sanbei@juneau.org
907-586-0277
Lisa Ray, Litigation and Civil Support Assistant
Lisa.Ray@juneau.org
907-586-0278

*The Law Department does not have a full-time telephone receptionist. The general telephone number will direct callers to a voice mail system for staff members in the Civil Section and the Criminal Section.

Staff members answer their individual numbers directly. When an immediate response is not possible, we make an effort to return voice mail messages promptly.

Police officers contact the duty prosecutor using a dedicated cell phone system.

Our business hours are 8:00 - 4:30.

Our offices are located in Suite 202 of the Sealaska Plaza Building in downtown Juneau; across Seward Street from City Hall and the Municipal Way Building.



CBJ Image