City and Borough of Juneau
155 S. Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801
tel. 907-586-5240
fax 907-586-5385
http://www.juneau.org

CBJ Law Department

Contact Information


Office Address 155 S. Seward St.
Juneau, AK 99801
General Telephone* 907-586-5242
Facsimile 907-586-1147
Amy Mead
amy_mead@ci.juneau.ak.us
907-586-5340
Jane Sebens
jane_sebens@ci.juneau.ak.us
907-586-0275
Christopher Orman
christopher_orman@ci.juneau.ak.us
907-586-0273
Robert Palmer, III 907-586-0909
robert_palmer@ci.juneau.ak.us  
Robyn Carlisle
robyn_carlisle@ci.juneau.ak.us
907-586-0271
Sherri Petticrew
sherri_petticrew@ci.juneau.ak.us
907-586-0274
Deb Senn
deb_senn@ci.juneau.ak.us
907-586-0270
Audrey Dean
audrey_dean@ci.juneau.ak.us
907-586-0279
Roxie Starr
roxie_starr@ci.juneau.ak.us
907-586-0278
Leo Helmar
leo_helmar@ci.juneau.ak.us
907-586-0276

*The Law Department does not have a full-time telephone receptionist. The general telephone number will direct callers to a voice mail system for staff members in the Civil Section and the Criminal Section.

Staff members answer their individual numbers directly. When an immediate response is not possible, we make an effort to return voice mail messages promptly.

Police officers contact the duty prosecutor using a dedicated cell phone system.

Our business hours are 8:00 - 4:30.

Our offices are located in Suite 202 of the Sealaska Plaza Building in downtown Juneau; across Seward Street from City Hall and the Municipal Way Building.



CBJ Image