Eaglecrest Ski Area

Juneau, Alaska
tel. 907-790-2000
www.skijuneau.com

CURRENT SNOW REPORT:

Updated:01-16-2017 15:56:11BaseTop
New Snow (24hrs)0.34
New Snow (48hrs)0.36
Total Snow4297
Temp36°F32°F
Wind1252

Total Snow to Date: 149.5"

01-16-2017 15:56:11:Hello!

Eaglecrest will be closed Jan. 17th and 18th and will be open Jan. 19th. Lifts will begin operating at 9am to 3:30pm.

Find applications for our 35th Annual Learn to Ski Weekend in the slider below. This weekend is for 3rd, 4th and 5th grade first time skiers and applications are due Jan. 23rd.

See you on the mountain soon!

Weather Underground PWS KAKJUNEA17 Mobile Friendly Stats Page

Snow Report and Weather

52 kts · 32.1°F · 24HR Snowfall 4"

CONDITIONS

Contact Us

Eaglecrest Ski Area

Phone (907) 790-2000
Fax
(907) 790-2003
Snow Conditions Hotline (907) 586-5330
General Ski Area Info (907) 790-2000 x214
Snow Sports School Reservations (907) 790-2000 x211

Physical Address

3000 Fish Creek Road
Juneau, AK 99801

Mailing Address

155 S. Seward
Juneau, AK 99801

General Info E-mail

Eaglecrest@skijuneau.com

Ask Eaglecrest a Question!

Sign up for our Newsletter!


General Manager

Matt Lillard
907-790-2000 x221
Matt.Lillard@skijuneau.com

Director of Sales/Marketing & Snowsports School

Jeffra Clough
907-790-2000 x219
Jeffra.Clough@skijuneau.com

Director of Snow Safety

Brian Davies
907-790-2000 x223
Brian.Davies@skijuneau.com

Administration Manager

Jennifer Abbott
907-790-2000 x226
Jennifer.Abbott@skijuneau.com

Director of Mountain Operations

Nate Abbott
907-790-2000 x232
Nate.Abbott@skijuneau.com

 

Eaglecrest Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Facebook Instagram Twitter
Event Calendar CBJ Logo