Eaglecrest Ski Area

Juneau, Alaska
tel. 907-790-2000
www.skijuneau.com

Contact Us

Eaglecrest Ski Area

Phone (907) 790-2000
Fax
(907) 790-2003
Snow Conditions Hotline (907) 586-5330
General Ski Area Info (907) 790-2000 x214
Snow Sports School Reservations (907) 790-2000 x211

Physical Address

3000 Fish Creek Road
Juneau, AK 99801

Mailing Address

155 S. Seward
Juneau, AK 99801

General Info E-mail

Eaglecrest@skijuneau.com

Ask Eaglecrest a Question!

 


General Manager

Matt Lillard
907-790-2000 x221
Matt_Lillard@skijuneau.com

Director of Sales/Marketing & Snowsports School

Jeffra Clough
907-790-2000 x219
Jeffra_Clough@skijuneau.com

Director of Snow Safety

Brian Davies
907-790-2000 x223
Brian_Davies@skijuneau.com

Administration Manager

Jennifer Abbott
907-790-2000 x226
Jennifer_Abbott@skijuneau.com

Director of Mountain Operations

Nate Abbott
907-790-2000 x232
Nate_Abbott@skijuneau.com

 

 

Eaglecrest Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 
Facebook Instagram Twitter Event Calendar CBJ Logo