Eaglecrest Ski Area

Juneau, Alaska
tel. 907-790-2000
www.skijuneau.com

CURRENT SNOW REPORT:

Updated:05-24-2016 15:26:58BaseTop
New Snow (24hrs)00
New Snow (48hrs)00
Total Snow00
Temp43°F38°F
Wind007

Total Snow to Date: 0"

05-24-2016 15:26:58: As of May 23, the Summer Trail is clear of snow to to the top of both Black Bear and Ptarmigan Chairs.

Hikers/Bikers may encounter snow cats and other maintenance vehicles at any time.

Eaglecrest is closed for the season. Thank you for your support - see you next winter!

Weather Underground PWS KAKJUNEA17 Mobile Friendly Stats Page

Snow Report and Weather

07 kts · 38°F · 24HR Snowfall 0"

CONDITIONS

Contact Us Eaglecrest

Eaglecrest Ski Area

Phone (907) 790-2000
Fax
(907) 790-2003
Snow Conditions Hotline (907) 586-5330
General Ski Area Info (907) 790-2000 x214
Snow Sports School Reservations (907) 790-2000 x211

Physical Address

3000 Fish Creek Road
Juneau, AK 99801

Mailing Address

155 S. Seward
Juneau, AK 99801

General Info E-mail

Eaglecrest@skijuneau.com

Ask Eaglecrest a Question!


General Manager

Matt Lillard
907-790-2000 x221
Matt.Lillard@skijuneau.com

Director of Sales/Marketing & Snowsports School

Jeffra Clough
907-790-2000 x219
Jeffra.Clough@skijuneau.com

Director of Snow Safety

Brian Davies
907-790-2000 x223
Brian.Davies@skijuneau.com

Administration Manager

Jennifer Abbott
907-790-2000 x226
Jennifer.Abbott@skijuneau.com

Director of Mountain Operations

Nate Abbott
907-790-2000 x232
Nate.Abbott@skijuneau.com

 

Eaglecrest Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Facebook Instagram Twitter
Event Calendar CBJ Logo