Eaglecrest Ski Area

Juneau, Alaska
tel. 907-790-2000
www.skijuneau.com

CURRENT SNOW REPORT:

Updated:08-31-2016 16:07:45BaseTop
New Snow (24hrs)00
New Snow (48hrs)00
Total Snow00
Temp54°F54°F
Wind0

Total Snow to Date: 0"

08-31-2016 16:07:45: As of August 29 the Nest (including restrooms) at the top of Ptarmigan are now open to the public. Crews are still working on the roof so please observe all signs.

Hikers/Bikers may encounter snow cats and other maintenance vehicles at any time. For your safety- please stay off and clear of all ski area machinery including chairs as they may move unexpectedly at any time.

Eaglecrest is closed for the season. Thank you for your support - see you next winter!

Weather Underground PWS KAKJUNEA17 Mobile Friendly Stats Page

Snow Report and Weather

kts · 54°F · 24HR Snowfall 0"

CONDITIONS

Contact Us

Eaglecrest Ski Area

Phone (907) 790-2000
Fax
(907) 790-2003
Snow Conditions Hotline (907) 586-5330
General Ski Area Info (907) 790-2000 x214
Snow Sports School Reservations (907) 790-2000 x211

Physical Address

3000 Fish Creek Road
Juneau, AK 99801

Mailing Address

155 S. Seward
Juneau, AK 99801

General Info E-mail

Eaglecrest@skijuneau.com

Ask Eaglecrest a Question!

Sign up for our Newsletter!


General Manager

Matt Lillard
907-790-2000 x221
Matt.Lillard@skijuneau.com

Director of Sales/Marketing & Snowsports School

Jeffra Clough
907-790-2000 x219
Jeffra.Clough@skijuneau.com

Director of Snow Safety

Brian Davies
907-790-2000 x223
Brian.Davies@skijuneau.com

Administration Manager

Jennifer Abbott
907-790-2000 x226
Jennifer.Abbott@skijuneau.com

Director of Mountain Operations

Nate Abbott
907-790-2000 x232
Nate.Abbott@skijuneau.com

 

Eaglecrest Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Facebook Instagram Twitter
Event Calendar CBJ Logo