Eaglecrest Ski Area

Juneau, Alaska
tel. 907-790-2000
www.skijuneau.com

CURRENT SNOW REPORT:

Updated:02-25-2017 16:12:15BaseTop
New Snow (24hrs)44
New Snow (48hrs)44
Total Snow44106
Temp32°F26°F
Wind510

Total Snow to Date: 217.4"

02-25-2017 16:12:15:Hello from Eaglecrest,

Hooter, Ptarmigan, Porcupine and Black Bear will spin until 4pm tomorrow.

Thanks to everyone who came and hung out with us on Muskeg, the Jib Jam was super fun! Mark your calendars for the next in the series on Mar. 11th.

See you tomorrow!

Weather Underground PWS KAKJUNEA17 Mobile Friendly Stats Page

Snow Report and Weather

10 kts · 22.9°F · 24HR Snowfall 4"

CONDITIONS

 

Board of Directors

Eaglecrest Ski Area is a community-owned winter recreation area and a year-round destination for outdoor recreation and education, providing a wide range of affordable winter and summer outdoor recreational activities.

 

Board of Directors as of July 1, 2016
Eaglecrestboard@juneau.org

Michael Stanley
907-586-6925
Michael.Stanley@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2019

--------------------------------------------------------------

Bruce Garrison
907-789-5804
907-723-1692
Bruce.Garrison@juneau.org
Term: 7/17/2014 - 6/30/2017

--------------------------------------------------------------

Wayne Stevens
907-586-8118
Wayne.Stevens@juneau.org
Term:  7/17/2014 - 6/30/2017

--------------------------------------------------------------

Lee Henry
Lee.Henry@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018

--------------------------------------------------------------

Kayla Harmon
Kayla.Harmon@juneau.org
Term:  7/1/2016 - 6/30/2019

--------------------------------------------------------------

Stephanie Hoag
Stephanie.Hoag@juneau.org
Term:  7/1/2016 - 6/30/2019

--------------------------------------------------------------

Sam Buck
Sam.Buck@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018

--------------------------------------------------------------

Assembly Liaison
Norton Gregory

--------------------------------------------------------------

Staff Liaison
Matt Lillard
Matt.Lillard@skijuneau.com

 

Eaglecrest would like to thank outgoing board members for their service:
David Lefebrve, Carlton Heine, and David Audet

Eaglecrest Board Meeting Schedule

Eaglecrest Master Plan

 

 

 

 
Facebook Instagram Twitter
Event Calendar CBJ Logo