Eaglecrest Ski Area

Juneau, Alaska
tel. 907-790-2000
www.skijuneau.com

CURRENT SNOW REPORT:

Updated:06-06-2017 16:42:15BaseTop
New Snow (24hrs)00
New Snow (48hrs)00
Total Snow00
Temp48°F37°F
Wind55

Total Snow to Date: "

06-06-2017 16:42:15:Eaglecrest is now closed for the season.

The Summer trail is clear of snow to the top of Ptarmigan and the Lower Nordic Trail is clear of snow all the way to Fish Creek.

Porcupine Lodge office hours this summer are Monday through Wednesday from 10am-2pm. Come by or call the ticket window at (907) 790-2000 x214.

Just a reminder that Alaska Zipline Adventures has moved into the Porcupine Lodge and all facilities are now closed to the public for the summer.

Hikers and bikers are urged to bring plenty of water. A public toilet is available in the lower parking lot. There are also public toilets available at the Eagle's Nest at the top of the mountain.

Find us on Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat and Instagram for mountain updates.

Thanks for a great season!

Mobile Friendly Stats Page

Snow Report and Weather

5 kts · 37°F · 24HR Snowfall 0"

CONDITIONS

 

Board of Directors

Eaglecrest Ski Area is a community-owned winter recreation area and a year-round destination for outdoor recreation and education, providing a wide range of affordable winter and summer outdoor recreational activities.

 

Board of Directors as of July 1, 2016
Eaglecrestboard@juneau.org

Michael Stanley
907-586-6925
Michael.Stanley@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2019

--------------------------------------------------------------

Bruce Garrison
907-789-5804
907-723-1692
Bruce.Garrison@juneau.org
Term: 7/17/2014 - 6/30/2017

--------------------------------------------------------------

Wayne Stevens
907-586-8118
Wayne.Stevens@juneau.org
Term:  7/17/2014 - 6/30/2017

--------------------------------------------------------------

Lee Henry
Lee.Henry@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2015 - 6/30/2018

--------------------------------------------------------------

Kayla Harmon
Kayla.Harmon@juneau.org
Term:  7/1/2016 - 6/30/2019

--------------------------------------------------------------

Stephanie Hoag
Stephanie.Hoag@juneau.org
Term:  7/1/2016 - 6/30/2019

--------------------------------------------------------------

Sam Buck
Sam.Buck@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2018

--------------------------------------------------------------

Assembly Liaison
Norton Gregory

--------------------------------------------------------------

Staff Liaison
Nate Abbott
Nate.Abbott@skijuneau.com

 

 

Eaglecrest Board Meeting Schedule

Eaglecrest Master Plan

 

 

 

 
Facebook Instagram Twitter
Event Calendar CBJ Logo