Eaglecrest Ski Area

Juneau, Alaska
tel. 907-790-2000
www.skijuneau.com

CURRENT SNOW REPORT:

Updated:06-29-2016 16:16:42BaseTop
New Snow (24hrs)00
New Snow (48hrs)00
Total Snow00
Temp65°F61°F
Wind002

Total Snow to Date: 0"

06-29-2016 16:16:42: As of May 23, the Summer Trail is clear of snow to to the top of both Black Bear and Ptarmigan Chairs.

Hikers/Bikers may encounter snow cats and other maintenance vehicles at any time. For your safety- please stay off and clear of all ski area machinery including chairs as they may move unexpectedly at any time.

Eaglecrest is closed for the season. Thank you for your support - see you next winter!

Weather Underground PWS KAKJUNEA17 Mobile Friendly Stats Page

Snow Report and Weather

02 kts · 61°F · 24HR Snowfall 0"

CONDITIONS

Eaglecrest Board of Directors

Eaglecrest Ski Area is a community-owned winter recreation area and a year-round destination for outdoor recreation and education, providing a wide range of affordable winter and summer outdoor recreational activities.

 

Board of Directors as of July 1, 2016
Eaglecrestboard@juneau.org

Michael Stanley
907-586-6925
Michael.Stanley@juneau.org

--------------------------------------------------------------

Bruce Garrison
907-789-5804
907-723-1692
Bruce.Garrison@juneau.org

--------------------------------------------------------------

Wayne Stevens
907-586-8118
Wayne.Stevens@juneau.org

--------------------------------------------------------------

Lee Henry
Lee.Henry@juneau.org

--------------------------------------------------------------

Kayla Harmon

--------------------------------------------------------------

Stephanie Hoag

--------------------------------------------------------------

Sam Buck

--------------------------------------------------------------

Assembly Liaison
Jamie Bursell

--------------------------------------------------------------

Staff Liaison
Matt Lillard
Matt.Lillard@skijuneau.com

 

Eaglecrest would like to thank outgoing board members for their service:
David Lefebrve, Carlton Heine, and David Audet

Eaglecrest Board Meeting Schedule

 

 

 

 
Facebook Instagram Twitter
Event Calendar CBJ Logo