Eaglecrest Ski Area

Juneau, Alaska
tel. 907-790-2000
www.skijuneau.com

CURRENT SNOW REPORT:

Updated:05-24-2016 15:26:58BaseTop
New Snow (24hrs)00
New Snow (48hrs)00
Total Snow00
Temp43°F38°F
Wind005

Total Snow to Date: 0"

05-24-2016 15:26:58: As of May 23, the Summer Trail is clear of snow to to the top of both Black Bear and Ptarmigan Chairs.

Hikers/Bikers may encounter snow cats and other maintenance vehicles at any time.

Eaglecrest is closed for the season. Thank you for your support - see you next winter!

Weather Underground PWS KAKJUNEA17 Mobile Friendly Stats Page

Snow Report and Weather

05 kts · 38°F · 24HR Snowfall 0"

CONDITIONS

Eaglecrest Board of Directors

Eaglecrest Ski Area is a community-owned winter recreation area and a year-round destination for outdoor recreation and education, providing a wide range of affordable winter and summer outdoor recreational activities.

 

Board of Directors
Eaglecrestboard@juneau.org

Michael Stanley
907-586-6925

Michael.Stanley@juneau.org

--------------------------------------------------------------

Bruce Garrison
907-789-5804
907-723-1692
Bruce.Garrison@juneau.org

--------------------------------------------------------------

Wayne Stevens
907-586-8118
Wayne.Stevens@juneau.org

--------------------------------------------------------------

David Lefebvre
907-723-6040
David.Lefebvre@juneau.org

--------------------------------------------------------------

David Audet
907-586-5841
David.Audet@juneau.org

--------------------------------------------------------------

Carlton Heine
907-523-8840
Carlton.Heine@juneau.org

--------------------------------------------------------------

Lee Henry
Lee.Henry@juneau.org

--------------------------------------------------------------

Assembly Liaison
Jamie Bursell

--------------------------------------------------------------

Staff Liaison
Matt Lillard
Matt.Lillard@skijuneau.com

 

Eaglecrest Board Meeting Schedule

 

 

 

 
Facebook Instagram Twitter
Event Calendar CBJ Logo