Some of the Boards are affiliated with different CBJ Departments and links are available by clicking on the blue highlighted board name below.   Complete membership lists with contact addresses and phone numbers for each board and committee can be obtained through the Municipal Clerk's Office at586-5278/ 586-4552 fax; or via e-mail to Deputy Clerk:

* Denotes appointing authority

* Assembly
Airport Board
Americans' with Disabilities Act Committee
Bartlett Regional Hospital Board of Directors

Bidding Review Board
Building Code Advisory Board
Building Code Board of Appeals
Docks and Harbors Board
Douglas Service Area Advisory Board
Eaglecrest Ski Area Board of Directors
Fisheries Development Committee
Juneau Commission on Aging
Juneau Economic Development Council
Juneau Energy Advisory Committee
Juneau Historic Resources Advisory Committee
Juneau Human Rights Commission
Juneau International Relations Advisory Committee

Juneau Public Libraries Endowment Board
Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee
Passenger Fee Proceeds Committee
Personnel Board
Planning Commission
Sales Tax Board of Appeals
Shooting Range Advisory Committee
Social Services Advisory Board
Utility Advisory Board
Wetlands Review Board
Youth Activities Board

* City & Borough Manager
Animal Control Board of Appeal (Animal Hearing Board)

* State Agency
Capital City Emergency Planning Committee (CCEPC)
CCEPC members are nominated by the Assembly and appointed by the State Emergency Response Commission.

*Mayor Appointed Task Forces and Ad Hoc Committees
Economic & Employment Diversification Strategy Committee
Capitol Planning Commission
Design Build Task Force
Fluoride Study Commission
Mayor's Youth Cabinet
Performing Arts Center Commission
Tax Depreciation Schedule Task Force
West Douglas Development Working Group

Revised 2005-03-04 bjm

Office of the City Clerk, 155 South Seward Street, Juneau, Alaska 99801