Update Your Bookmark

The page you have requested has moved. Please update your bookmarks.
You will be redirected to the new site in 10 seconds.
If you are not automatically forwarded, click [here].

Boards and Commissions -- City and Borough of Juneau, Alaska
City and Borough of Juneau Boards and Commissions
Office of the City Clerk

City and Borough of Juneau | 155 South Seward Street | Juneau, Alaska 99801

Questions about appointed boards, commissions, and committees (CBJ Advisory Boards) should be directed to the City Clerk's office at (907) 586-5278 or City_Clerk@ci.juneau.ak.us

Appointments to CBJ Advisory Boards are considered by the Assembly Human Resources Committee at their monthly meeting held the second and fourth Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Assembly Chambers. Click here for a link to the Assembly Standing Committee web page for additional agenda and meeting information.

Assembly Human Resources Committee Members:
Daniel Peterson, Chair
Stan Ridgeway, Member
Randy Wanamaker, Member

Jeff Bush, Member
support staff: Deputy Municipal Clerk, Beth McEwen

Return to CBJ Home page

Return to CBJ Boards & Commissions page

Last updated 2005-03-14 bjm