CCFR News Items RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the CCFR Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/ccfr/<![CDATA[UPDATE: Residential Structure Fire - 4390- Glacier Highway]]>Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:36:20 -0800<![CDATA[7-25-2014 Residential Structure Fire 4309 Glacier Highway]]>Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:36:42 -0800<![CDATA[Mendenhall River Rescue 7/13/2014]]>Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:48:45 -0800<![CDATA[CCFR Annual 4thof July Pancake Breakfast]]>Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:57:20 -0800<![CDATA[6-13-2014 Residential Structure Fire - 9367 North Nouglas Highway]]>Fri, 13 Jun 2014 22:17:22 -0800<![CDATA[6/1/2014 - Residential Structure Fire - 6020 Gull Way]]>Mon, 02 Jun 2014 16:17:43 -0800<![CDATA[Grass Fire at 19 Mile]]>Thu, 29 May 2014 20:01:40 -0800<![CDATA[Medical rescue of pt at Salmon Creek trailhead]]>Sun, 04 May 2014 17:47:29 -0800<![CDATA[Open Burn Ban - City & Borough of Juneau]]>Sat, 03 May 2014 16:31:30 -0800<![CDATA[Residential Structure Fire - 9446 Carol Place - 4/20/2014]]>Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:45:49 -0800