CCFR News Items RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the CCFR Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/ccfr/<![CDATA[Suspicious Fire - Merchant's Wharf 11-22-2014]]>Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:05:16 -0900<![CDATA[Open Burning Reminder]]>Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:08:59 -0900<![CDATA[Commercial Structure Fire - 3260 Hospital Drive- Barltett Regional Hospital]]>Sun, 02 Nov 2014 03:06:19 -0900<![CDATA[Change your clocks, change your batteries reminder]]>Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:48:09 -0800<![CDATA[Local IAFF Halloween Safety Tips]]>Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:35:58 -0800<![CDATA[Kitchen fire on Gee street]]>Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:01:32 -0800<![CDATA[10-11-2014 Structure Fire - 25020 Glacier Highway]]>Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:23:36 -0800<![CDATA[9-16-2014 Apartment Fire - 1617 Geneva Woods]]>Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:29:38 -0800<![CDATA[August 31, 2014 Daily Incident Report]]>Tue, 02 Sep 2014 12:54:53 -0800<![CDATA[4th Annual Stair Climb Commerorating the Fallen Heroes from September 11, 2001]]>Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:03:04 -0800