CCFR News Items RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the CCFR Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/ccfr/<![CDATA[Fire at Smith hall March 24, 2017]]>Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:58:51 -0800<![CDATA[Trailer Fire on March 23, 2017]]>Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:51:19 -0800<![CDATA[3-10-2017 Residential Structure Fire Switzer]]>Sat, 11 Mar 2017 06:30:47 -0900<![CDATA[Car in the woods]]>Sun, 05 Feb 2017 12:03:16 -0900<![CDATA[1 car MVC]]>Fri, 03 Feb 2017 04:21:47 -0900<![CDATA[2-2-2017: Structure Fire at 623 Basin Road Fire Cause Determination]]>Thu, 02 Feb 2017 09:28:18 -0900<![CDATA[12-20-2016 Commercial Structure Fire Response Foodland/IGA Store]]>Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:44:49 -0900<![CDATA[12-6-2016 Residential Structure Fire Riverside Drive]]>Wed, 07 Dec 2016 07:30:12 -0900<![CDATA[12-4-2016 Conifer Lane Boat Fire]]>Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:51:21 -0900<![CDATA[11-16-2016 Commercial Structure Fire 2525 Industrial Boulevard]]>Thu, 17 Nov 2016 07:21:46 -0900