CCFR News Items RSS FeedLatest News Items Posted on the CCFR Websitehttp://www.juneau.org/ccfr/<![CDATA[Project Playground fire April 24, 2017]]>Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:33:17 -0800<![CDATA[Boiler fire 4-22-2017]]>Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:18:26 -0800<![CDATA[4-18-2017 Fire Marshal's Seek Help with Investigating Fires]]>Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:24:08 -0800<![CDATA[Backyard fire on April 18, 2017]]>Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:03:57 -0800<![CDATA[April 16, 2017 Shed fire]]>Sun, 16 Apr 2017 06:32:02 -0800<![CDATA[April 15, 2017 Structure fire]]>Sat, 15 Apr 2017 22:15:49 -0800<![CDATA[Burn Permits Online are Down until Monday; April 17]]>Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:07:01 -0800<![CDATA[Open Burning in CBJ]]>Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:02:59 -0800<![CDATA[Live Fire Training]]>Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:29:50 -0800<![CDATA[Rescue Call on April 10, 2017]]>Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:47:13 -0800