City and Borough of Juneau
155 S. Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801
tel. 907-586-5240
fax 907-586-5385
http://www.juneau.org

 

Contact Us  
Capital City Fire /Rescue
820 Glacier Avenue
Juneau, AK 99801
 
For Emergencies Only, call 9-1-1
Non-Emergency Line
Phone: (907) 586-5322
Fax: (907) 586-8323

 

CHIEF OF DEPARTMENT:  
Fire Chief: Richard Etheridge
Email: Rich.Etheridge@juneau.org
586-0251
OPERATIONS:  

Primarily contact for "A" Shift and Douglas Station

Assistant Chief Chad Cameron
Email: Chad.Cameron@juneau.org

586-0261

Primary contact for "B" Shift and Auke Bay Station

Assistant Chief Tod Chambers
Email: Tod.Chambers@juneau.org

586-0918

Primary contact for "C" Shift and Lynn Canal

Assistant Chief Ed Quinto
Email: Ed.Quinto@juneau.org

586-0259
FIRE MARSHAL'S OFFICE:  
Fire Marshal: Dan Jager
Email: Dan.Jager@juneau.org
586-0260
Deputy Fire Marshal: Sven Pearson
Email: Sven.Pearson@juneau.org
586-0642
TRAINING DIVISION:
EMS Training Officer: Joe Mishler
Email: Joe.Mishler@juneau.org
586-4972
ADMINISTRATIVE:  
Administrative Officer I: Victoria Godkin
Email: Victoria.Godkin@juneau.org
586-0262
Administrative Assistant I: VACANT
Emal:
586-0268


CBJ Image